Housekeeping Provider from Tomball, TX 77377 - Care.com
full-time

Danesha K.

(1)
$15 – 30/hr Tomball, TX
Join to contact

Meet Danesha

Hello I'm a College student that attends University. Looking for cleaning jobs temporary and permanent to make some extra money. I do have experience in cleaning as my uncle owns a cleaning business for his real estate and I worked there for 5 summers . I do want to keep in mind I do not carry my own supplies as I feel every home has their own choice of products to use and I don't believe in cross contamination of homes. Thank you.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi

Danesha Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

SZ
Sarah Z. Hired Danesha
Apr 14, 2019
If I could hire her again, I would in a second. BEST babysitter/nanny you can imagine. The only reason I didn't keep her is I was laid off. She was as much a caregiver to my kids as she was to our entire family. I cannot say enough about this angel who my children still talk about & miss so much to this very day. I hear "can Neesha come back when you have a job?" On like a weekly basis. Thanks kids for making me feel like a great Mom! Lol ;-) But seriously, no job is too small, no challenge too great, she is sweet & caring, firm when she needs to be to adults & kids alike (my little boy who could melt an ice queen with his eyes still couldn't get away with anything & he knew it - I wish I had her Look talent) but a total cuddle & softy when the kids needed it. Homework done, house clean, kids happy, fed, & transported to activities - this woman was my savior & I wish I still had her today. So do my kiddos! We miss you Neesha!!!! Wait - don't hire her! I might need her again! ;-)
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
University of Houston - Houston
Pursuing

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified