BABYSITTER - Brianna B. from Brooklyn, NY 11216 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Brianna B.

(2)
Cared for 5 families
$15 – 25/hr Brooklyn, NY
7 yrs exp 24 yrs old
Background Check
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Brianna

Hello! I am a nanny with 7 years of experience working with a range of ages. I am 24 years old.

I will be moving to Brooklyn February 1st from Austin, Texas and would love to secure a job there as soon as possible so that I can start as soon as I arrive. I am looking for FULL-TIME work, 35-40 hours a week.

I absolutely love working with children and would love to find a friendly, welcoming family to work with. I gain so much love, patience, and joy with every child I work with. I take my nanny jobs very seriously as I understand how important it is for parents to trust and have confidence in whoever is spending time with their children. I can sincerely and confidently say that I am punctual, creative in order to keep children stimulated and learning, musical, active, warm, and an excellent communicator.

I have an extensive nannying resume, references, and letters of recommendation prepared to share. Thanks so much for taking the time to read my post.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Brianna Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation

Most recent review

's Photo
Magen A. Hired Brianna
Sep 6, 2017
Brianna was so comfortable with our son from day one which made it much easier on all of us! You can tell she has a real passion for babies and children. She even brought over her guitar and sang for him which he loved! She was dependable, accountable, punctual and responsible; we hope to have her babysit for us as much as she's able, in the future. We will miss seeing her on a weekly basis!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Austin Community College
Pursuing

Associate's

Verified info

Phone Verified