Child Care

Tutoring

Senior Care

Pet Care

Housekeeping

Find trusted child care in your area

Enter a zip code to get matched with caregivers that meet your needs

Azaria M.
Background checked

Rapid City, SD 57703

from $15 per hour

10+ years of experience

Azaria completed a CareCheck

This is the background check we require for all caregivers.

About Azaria

Experience: 10 yrs

Personality: hard-working, caring, and responsible. Since I was 10, I have helped raised six of my nieces and nephews and helped watch kids for people that want to get a break, have a date night, or even going out with friends. I have also worked at a daycare in Buffalo WY. I would have to say raising and watching kids is truly a blessing. I am used to working with kids, I'm always on the go with them, and I love doing new things and playing with them. I am a big family person I come from a family of eight children, and watched kids my whole life and I am use to the craziness and excitement of children. Skills: -I can keep children active and not get distracted with electronics. -Always have patience with children to understand what they need or what they are saying. -Teaching children to be respectful, kind and to use manners. **If you have any more questions, don't be shy to ask! :) Thank you!

Reviews

Be the first to write Azaria a review!

Services

Age groups

0-11 mo

1-3 yrs

4-5 yrs

6-11 yrs

12+ yrs

Willing to care for up to 4 children

Rates

Recurring jobs

$15-30/hr

One time jobs

1 child

$17/hr

2 children

$17/hr

3 children

$18/hr

4 children

$19/hr

Can help with

Child care

Companion care

Groceries/errands

Light cleaning

Meal prep

Transportation

Qualifications

Education

Western Dakota Technical Institute

Currently attending

Some college

Languages

English

Professional skills

CPR / First Aid trained

Additional details

Comfortable with pets

Has a reliable car

Non-smoker

Safety

CareCheck

Completed