BABYSITTER - Ashley S. from Olympia, WA 98502 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Ashley S.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 20/hr Olympia, WA
9 yrs exp 25 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Ashley

Hello everyone! My name is Ashley and I am a 24-year-old female. I have a lot of experience with children especially since I am the middle child of eight children. I have a car with proof of insurance and license. I also have a clean driving record, so you wouldn't have to worry about your little ones with me behind the wheel! I also have my food handler permit and can prepare meals. If there were an emergency I would know how to handle it because I am first-aid CPR certified. Some of my experience involves working at a Sunday school with infants to elementary children, volunteering at a children's convention at the Showare Center, being a summer basketball coach for kindergartens, working at children's summer camps, and being a full-time nanny for two children for over three years.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
First Aid Trained

Ashley Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Pets

Most recent review

PR
Peter R. Hired Ashley
Jul 1, 2018
Ashley was punctual and dependable. My kids all like her and had only positive things to say about her. I will definitely hire her again if I need more child care assistance in the future.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Green River Community College

Associate's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I took Careers with Children in my High school and then in a Community College I took Child Development, Guiding Children, and Children with Challenging Behaviors.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified