Child Care


Senior Care

Pet Care


Find trusted child care in your area

Enter a zip code to get matched with caregivers that meet your needs

Ari P.
Background checked

Hagerstown, MD 21740

4 years of experience

Ari completed a CareCheck

This is the background check we require for all caregivers.

About Ari

Experience: 4 yrs

COVID-19 vaccinated

I'm a patient, attentive, and experienced caregiver with 4 years of experience in childcare. I've worked with infants, toddlers, and early school-aged children. I'm currently in my third year of college, so I am looking for one-time and reoccurring part-time positions (mostly on weekends while I'm home from school). I'm fluent in ASL and teach some to children which significantly supports their speech development, reduces their frustration by giving them an alternative way to express their feelings, and allows smooth communication. I'm effective at engaging children in a variety of activities that meets their educational, physical, and creative needs, and am dedicated to create a safe, fun, and engaging environment for children. I am responsible, trustworthy, and a safe space for all children/families, including those who are on the spectrum, disabled, LGBTQ, BIPOC, etc. I also offer one-time or reoccurring pet sitting services. I look forward to providing any service needed!


Be the first to write Ari a review!


Age groups

0-11 mo

1-3 yrs

4-5 yrs

6-11 yrs

Willing to care for up to 3 children


Recurring jobs


One time jobs

1 child


2 children


3 children


Can help with

Child care

Craft assistance

Help with pets

Light cleaning

Meal prep



Gallaudet University - 2023

Currently attending

Some college




Professional skills

Message Ari to get details about their experience.

Additional details

Has a reliable car