BABYSITTER - Amanda W. from Hayward, CA 94541 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Amanda W.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 25/hr Hayward, CA
7 yrs exp 26 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Amanda

I watch all ages of children and love any type of pet due to me owning a dog and a cat. I have taken children to school and picked them up, cooked for them, put them to bed, read them stories and take them to swim and I have a baby sister that is now 6 months old I have been watching 8 hours a day since she was 6 months old I have her love as she gives me love since the day she was born. It has been a good solid 6 years off and on depending on when I am needed, that I have babysat. I am very reliable and have transportation. I am kindhearted and trustworthy and I hope that you take me into consideration. Thank you! :)
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR Trained

Amanda Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Pets
Companion
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

AL
Anne L. Hired Amanda
Aug 20, 2016
Amanda did an awesome job caring for my 4 and 1 year old children. She was easy to contact and responded quickly to texts & messages. She was super friendly and sweet with my boys. Best part was her flexibility- I didn't give a lot of instructions because I was running late and she figured out how to take out the stroller, get kids fed, everyone got their naps, and played the afternoon away. Would definitely hire her again!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Moorpark College
2012

Some college

Verified info

Email Verified
Facebok Verified