Amanda G.

Part-time, 24 year old special needs caregiver from Columbus, OH with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Columbus, OH | 24 yrs old
2 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Columbus, OH | 24 yrs old | 2 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Amanda
I am a dedicated, focused, and loyal employee. I am fully responsible for my own support. My ambition continues to be to succeed in any task to which I am assigned in nearly any work environment. I enjoy working with children especially who have special needs and believe that I do well at it. I love to learn, and am always up to a challenge whatever the situation.
Work History:
Certified Health Aide for Disabled Private Party Patients and Institutions (full time).

Current Case L.. I. F. E Inc.,
Health Aide for Blind Children at The Ohio State School for the Blind and Autistic,
Gahanna, Ohio School System,
August 2011 - Current.

Previous Case L. I. F. E Inc.,
Health Aide for private Cerebral Palsy Child,
Columbus, Ohio,
Dates April, 2011-August, 2011.

Previous Case Health Aide for private Mental Health Patient who was age 16
Columbus, Ohio, Dates January, 2011-April, 2011.

* Achieve nursing Cert I and Cert II
* Assist in medication administration through G-tube-oral etc.
* Documentation of medical progress (MAR)
* Assist in the needs of many different disabled persons
* Create a schedule for daily activities
* Transportation of disabled persons
* Provide emotional support to disabled persons
* Currently assist blind children at the Ohio State School for the blind
* Assist in mobility, hygiene, daily class and life activities
* Work with children classified as MRDD
* Work closely with autistic children (ABA).
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.