Alysia K.

Part-time, 35 year old babysitter from Blackstone, MA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Blackstone, MA | 35 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $20-25/hr
Blackstone, MA | 35 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $20-25/hr
Meet Alysia
Hello! My name is Alysia and I am 35 years old and I am going to be a mom come January 2016. I have worked with children since I was 19 years old out of high school. My first job was at a daycare. I was there for 8 years as a preschool/toddler teacher. I ran my own classroom for both toddler and preschool age. I nannied for many families since then. I nannied for a family in Northboro, MA for 2 years and still babysit for them to this day, but not full time. I just finished with a family in Concord, MA full-time Monday-Friday from 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. I loved working for this family. We have a great relationship; they have 3 girls. The oldest is 7 years old, and the twins are 4 years old. They have 2 dogs that I also took care of during the day. I have a lot of training when it comes to working with children. I just started going back to school to get my bachelor's degree in Science for Child Development online at Walden University. I am now working full-time at Next Generation Children's Center in Franklin as a preschool teacher. I babysit on the side on the weekends and I also do overnights on the weekends.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Walden University
College degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
50 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in