Orting Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Orting area, there are 1,058 families seeking care—and 370 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Orting

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
House Cleaner
I'm a mom of two messy boys, and wife to a firefighter and two dogs. If anyone has a dirty house its ME.. I would love to help take the extra stress of house cleaning off of you.. I am reliable and trust worthy and I look forward to connecting with you and your needs.
$15-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Energetic And Fun
I have been babysitting for family, friends and community members since I was 15, I am very comfortable with larger numbers of children as I am one of 7 kids in my house, I've babysat and nannied for triplets before. I love working with children of all ages and definitely have the energy for it.
$12-17/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Qualified Dependable Nanny
Hi my name is Shelby! I'm an actively certified nursing assistant with 3 years of experience working with medically fragile children. I'm used to caring for 6 children simultaneously, so I'm confident I can handle whatever your little ones throw at me! I have current BLS CPR and first aid training. I also have previous nannying experience and have worked as a mentor in an after school program at a local elementary school. I'd love to find a family that I can work with consistently while I apply to medical schools.
$20-25/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hello! We had our first child last August and unfortunately it is time for my husband and I to return to work. I am an RN and my husband works sales. We are anticipating needing a caregiver every Friday and every other weekend. Due to our occupations, the hours may vary slightly. We have two sweet cats and one friendly dog in our home. Additional needs include being comfortable with pets and possibly helping with light housework.
time Part Time
Starts 11/21
$13-25/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are looking for someone to come to our house mainly Monday, Tuesdays and Fridays. Sometime Wednesday and Thursdays. We have 2 boys, one is in school and would have to he picked up from the bus stop. We also have 2 dogs, they are very friendly. Please apply of interested. We are looking forward to hearing from you
time Full Time
Starts 11/04
$12-17/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.