Cashmere Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Cashmere area, there are 333 families seeking care—and 29 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Cashmere

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Childcare Bio
I'd describe my personality as outgoing, friendly, patient I like working with kids because kids are fun and adventurous, everyday is different and there is never a boring or dull moment I'm looking for a job that is fullfillimg and fun and that I enjoy. I started working with kids when I was 12 not only my own siblings but friends of family's would also ask me to help them out too. In my spare time, I like to activities such as hiking, basketball, lake days having fun One thing you should know about me is I'm willing to do what it takes whenever if if it's last minute I'm more then usually open My skills include entertaining, laughing and being able to just learn and teach with them
$20-50/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Sitter
I have 6 years of experience. I can help with Crafts and Cooking/Meal Preparation. I love the enjoyment of taking care of kids. I've been taking care of kids since I was 12 but I stopped for a while but I'm ready to go back !!! I cant drive that's the down side
$14-14/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Part Time Experienced Babysitter
Recent college graduate looking for some part time work. Fully Vaccinated. Have experience with children of all ages. I am CPR/ first aid certified and am a certified nursing assistant. Planning on going to graduate school to become an Occupational Therapist.
$15-21/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hello! We are having a baby boy in late September, I will be taking a 3 month maternity leave then hoping to return to work in January 2-3 days a week. Weekdays only but can be flexible which days, we need about 15-20 hours a week of help. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified. Experience with infants would be great! we would love to set up a meet!
time Part Time
Starts 11/23
$16-22/hr
Transportation Required
provider
About who needs care: deconditioned , needs assistance with ADLs, mostly stand by assist with some hands on with bathing, feeding, getting into bed due to weakness. She can toilet herself. Services needed include: meal preparation, errands / shopping, light housekeeping, feeding, and bathing / dressing.
time Full Time
Starts 11/22
$19-40/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.