Woodville Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Woodville area, there are 201 families seeking care—and 144 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Woodville

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun Loving Sitter
I babysat my niece and nephew on and off for 2 years. This includes meals, pick up and drop of to and from school, watched them at the pool, took them on errands, took them to birthday parties and many more. I also have 6 little siblings so I am pretty good with all ages of kids. I enjoy playing games, watching tv, being outside, and crafts. I also love all types of pets (except spiders).
$10-15/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
House Cleaner
Hi! My name is Morgan! I am 24 years old and looking to increase my work load in cleaning houses! I have been a stay at home mom to my almost 3-year-old son while also cleaning houses on the side. I have been cleaning houses for 4 years. Growing up, I have watched my mother clean houses for extra income and I ended up doing the same! Tidiness runs in the family! My grandmother cleaned houses in her day as well. I am very tedious and I love for things to be clean! I am OCD about my own home, so I believe that is what makes me passionate about cleaning for others. Everyone always gives me confused a look when I tell them this..... I LOVE cleaning! It is a great stress reliever. I thoroughly enjoy it and I have plenty of references to back that up! I am looking to get out and help contribute more financially to my household. I am a hard worker and strive to please. I have always loved cleaning, so I am not sloppy and very organized! I am punctual, friendly, determined and ready to work!
$25-35/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
I am a 20-year-old CNA. I have been babysitting since I was 16 and certified through the state since I turned 18. I have experience will multiple kids and kids with behavioral issues and mental disorders. Also I am CPR Certified.
<$10-20/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
She loves her cartoons, and we are getting to talk more and more. She loves being outside with the dogs, running, and playing. We have 3 dogs, and 2 cats. We will also need help with potty training. Our ideal caregiver: Someone who will love and take care of my daughter as if she was one of their own. Our schedule is hectic. Additional needs include light housekeeping, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 3-year-old daughter. My schedule may vary.
time Full Time
Starts 12/09
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.