Pittsburg Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Pittsburg area, there are 409 families seeking care—and 67 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Pittsburg

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I have 4 years of experience. I can help with Light Housekeeping and Laundry. I have worked with children of all ages. I worked at The Boys & Girls Club for a year. While there, I: Offered beneficial feedback to minors under care regarding specific actions, manners, and words Delivered youth transitional assistance in areas of education, life skills and career development Assisted with group sessions and provided one-on-one support Created and assisted recreation and educational activities for youths to engage in
$16-25/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Part Time Or Full Time Childcare. Preferably Ages 3 Or Above.
I stay at home full time. I have a 10-year-old daughter, a 4 and 1-year-old sons, and am currently expecting in March. I am happy to continue care postpartum. I am a certified medical assistant but prefer to stay home with my kids at this point. Childcare would be provided at my home. Our home is very clean, childproofed, pet and smoke-free. We have a playroom as well as a fenced-in backyard with a play-set.
$10-10/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
(6)
(6)
Attentive & Reliable Caregiver
I've been working as an Independent Caregiver for over 2 yrs. now. And spent over 4 yrs. caring for many Clients all over NE Texas, many with a variety of health issues, while working for Hearts & Hands Homecare of Paris. Prior to that, I left an office job to care for my own parents over 4 yrs. until their passing. I've completed Certified Nurses Aide classes & am CPR Certified. I always treat my Clients with respect. And I do my best to ensure that they are comfortable & happy. I'm highly reliable & responsible. And I have a friendly & positive attitude. My experience includes: Showering; Toileting; Brushing Teeth; Dressing; Preparing Meals; Feeding; Medication; Communication; Companionship; Driving; Shopping; Housekeeping; Laundry; Transfers; Safety Precautions; & Other Assistance as needed. I've gotten lots of compliments from most of my Clients. And I greatly enjoy getting to know my Clients & their Pets.
$16-29/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
One dog is almost 3 .. he just needs to be walked and fed a couple times.. We also have 2 1-month-old puppies who need to be fed and put them on the pad to let them use the potty then back in the crate a couple times a day
time Full Time
Starts 05/28
$10-28/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.