Manchaca Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Manchaca area, there are 264 families seeking care—and 96 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Manchaca

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Serving Others
I have many years of cleaning from my own home to offices, and other clients I had for years. I'm a hard worker! Love helping others as needed.
$15-20/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
Caregiver & End-of-Life Doula
I am a Caregiver and an End-of-Life Doula. I am in service to those who need assistance & companionship and for those at end-of-life, I support and provide guidance during that sacred transition. Skills and services I offer are mindful companionship, caregiving & social interaction, mobility assistance & transportation, errands, medication prompting, light housecleaning and food preparation. I am not a CNA but am willing to assist with bathing and toileting. My experience spans over the last 5+ years as a trained volunteer with HospiceAustin and in my own private practice as an End-of-Life Doula. I truly cannot fully express my deep joy in helping others, especially the elder population. Prior to being a full-time caregiver, I worked in the Mental Health field for over 22 years. Please know that I am very honest, reliable and dedicated, with an excellent driving record & background checks. I am also a mama to two children and along with my husband, we live in South Austin.
$20-50/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello families! I have been working with children for a few years now. I previously worked at Lifetime Fitness in the child care center, working birthday parties, and teaching swim lessons. I am CPR and first aid certified. I love working with children and look forward to working with you and your children (:
$12-15/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Seeking date night and weekend babysitter. Date nights could be weeknights or weekends, also occasional coverage to have a Saturday or Sunday day-dates or to run errands. We do have pets, so please consider that when applying. We want someone comfortable with cooking him meals while we're out. Looking forward to meeting you! (We will do background checks after interviews )
time Full Time
Starts 11/01
$12-13/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We need a nanny for our 1 child in Manchaca. And we're looking now! About the child(ren): Son is 19 months old- very outgoing and loves just about everyone.
time Part Time
Starts 11/28
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.