Paris Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Paris area, there are 583 families seeking care—and 486 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Paris

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I've never been paid to sit with animals , but I've helped with my family dogs my entire life. My best friend has 2 dogs and 2 cats that I help with.
<$10-13/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
I have experience subbing and working as a youth minister. I enjoy working with kids and have a lot of experience helping others to learn.
$15-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Hello, my name is Angela. I'm looking to take on the role of a Caretaker I'm diligent, compassionate, loving, sympathetic, considerate, and honest. I have more than 8 yrs of care taking experience. As a child my grandparents owned and operated a small rest home which was home to between 12-15 residents . Many had been there most all of my childhood. The residents there became family to me. I remember loving going and brushing Ms. N's long hair. Mr. H wouldn't let anyone shave him other than me. I started working there when I was 13 yrs old . My job duties including cooking, cleaning, shaving the men, assisting those that that needed assistance with baths, distributing medications and creating activities. For myself, the role of a Caretaker is one of the best jobs every. October 30 I start classes in which I will be working towards obtaining my Bachelor's in Gerontology.
$15-22/hr
8 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Personal Care with bathing , and Depends changing / disposing. Laundry every few days, meal prep, minimal cleaning. She's 83 and lead a independent life until a month ago, when she fell and fractured her hip. She wants to be home instead of Rehab center. Services Needed: Medication Prompting, Light Housekeeping, Bathing / Dressing, Meal Preparation, Companionship, Errands / Shopping, Transportation.
time Full Time
Starts 10/21
$15-25/hr
provider
Help needed for my husband in his 70's - seeking part time hands-on care. The ideal match will meet the requirements below. Assistance with medication is needed. We would prefer someone who can handle light housekeeping. Some help needed with bathing. Please have experience assisting with feeding. Additional responsibilities include meal preparation. Preferences for a caregiver who is a non-smoker.
time Full Time
Starts 10/10
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.