New Market Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the New Market area, there are 329 families seeking care—and 37 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in New Market

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi I'm Ariel. I'm a big pet lover. I have personally owned and taken care of all sorts of animals including dogs, cats, birds, fish, chickens, and cows. I'm a dog walker and pet sitter. I'm also available to do overnight stays (at your place), can't do boarding as I don't have a place to keep them. You can rest assure with me your little fur babies will be in great hands.
N/A
0 yrs of exp.
provider
(2)
(2)
EXCEPTIONAL Childcare
I am an exceptional child care provider, in that I have extensive experience as a former Professional Nanny and also as a mother of two children. I am experienced with children from birth to teens, twins, special needs, multiple children at a time, and homeschooling. I am loving and kind, but also firm, with a gentle, mother's touch. If you are looking for someone reliable, responsible, respectable, kind, loving, patient, and nurturing, you found her! I am in graduate school finishing my PhD in Christian Counseling, and seeking additional income until I complete my degree.
$15-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
(10)
(10)
Hello! My name is Brooke. I'm a high school graduate, soon to be cosmetologist. I have been baby sitting since I was 11 with kids ages newborn and above. I am comfortable caring for 1-3 kids depending on age group. I am CPR certified and volunteered at daycare last summer working with children. I love being around kids and love any and all animals! I am looking for occasional babysitting for when you maybe need a few hours off! I attended Tennessee School of Beauty in Knoxville on Tuesdays-Fridays from 8:30-4:30. I will start going every other Saturday when I'm a senior. Text me for availability. I'm so excited to meet a new mini best friend!
$10-25/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We need a nanny for our 3 children while we are at work 2 of which will be all day one partial (if it's not a distance learning day) our oldest son get off the bus at 3:30. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping. It is important to us that you have your own car. Please be comfortable with pets. We could use help with structuring activities and homework or curriculum assistance. My schedule may vary.
time Full Time
Starts 02/15
$10-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are looking for a great babysitter for 2 boys, ages 8 and 10, in New Market. We would prefer a babysitter who has their own car and who does not smoke. Most Monday -Thursdays 2 p.m. til around 6pm
time Part Time
Starts 03/15
<$10-12/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.