Bulls Gap Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Bulls Gap area, there are 161 families seeking care—and 22 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Bulls Gap

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Looking To Help Those In Need
Hello! I'm a single mother of 2 whom unfortunately cannot afford childcare. My oldest just turned 3 in January, And My youngest will be 1 in January. I'm looking to pick up a caregiving job with someone who possibly wouldn't mind me bringing my babies along on occasion. However if that's not an option, I'm sure I can work something out. I worked at my local nursing home for about 2 years as a housekeeping/laundry care/and basic needs attendant. That didn't include bathing or anything of that nature, but if your looking for someone who can help with just about anything else, I'd live to help. Looking to just make some money for me and my children to get where we are financially stable.
$13-20/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
(5)
(5)
Hi there I'm a loving mother also have 2 grandchildren. I'm a very dependable on time person, recently retired from a paper company of 25 yrs. My background are on file and are exceptionally clean. I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to se if I could meet your cleaning needs. Sandy
$15-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
House Cleaning & Home Assistance
We moved to the beautiful hills of TN, from Clearwater FL in 2017. The need to slow down and enjoy life, brought us to what we call the country! I have 3 (almost) grown children, and 2 grandchildren. We have over 70 acers of land, and my parents, and in-laws have recently retired and joined us on our property part time. My expertise is organization, and "helping" in general. Life can be challenging, and a little assistance goes a long way! I am available to assist with any type of errand or job. I work quickly and am motivated. I am a multitasker and am creative in my thinking. Lifting and labor is easy for me. I have a reliable vehicle, and am on time to my jobs. I have met and worked with multiple families, and elderly in the area. Many of them have needed assistance with downsizing, moving, cleaning, painting, organization, gardening and some that simply needed someone to call when they needed an extra hand! I am also available for basic weekly or monthly cleanings.
$15-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
2 Great Danes and Flemish Giant rabbit. Feed, let out and play. Additional needs include a non-smoker. 2 Dogs, 1 Other Pet. Services Needed: Sitter.
time One Time
Starts 07/24
$15-20/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.