Hilton Head Island Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Hilton Head Island area, there are 2,513 families seeking care—and 344 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Hilton Head Island

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I have tutored many different age levels in the past (from elementary school kids to peers in college) and can pick up on many subjects pretty easily. I was hired by Duke University my freshman year to tutor other students in Econ 101 and genuinely really like helping others understand material.
$15-100/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Full Time Nanny Or Babysitter
My name is Lauren I'm 18 years old and from Hilton head island. I am currently attending my second year at TCL for early childhood development and will receive my associates degree at the end of this year. I worked as a assistant teacher for the children's center and Lowcountry Day Preschool age group 1 to 2 years old but also have some experience with older and younger kids. I am first aid, CPR, and aud certified and have completed the 15 hour health and safety course for the South Carolina district. I love working and helping children grow and learn.
$11-16/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Fun Loving/ Safety First
Older fun loving mature grandmother type. Mother of 3 grown adults. Loving, creative, enjoys children of all ages, sex and color. Very low key, love playing games, house, pretend play, and all sorts of art. Will be willing to take care or all children's areas, including changing linens and doing their laundry, only if the children don't need me. Like all forms of animals, fish and reptiles. I am a seasoned lifeguard and swimming instructor and would love the opportunity to spend time in the water with your children.
$11-16/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
H is a happy, energetic little cutie pie. She loves the pool and is obsessed with swimming underwater with her goggles! She loves to pre-tend, play hide & seek, color, draw, paint, take walks, look for buried treasure and have the occasional tea party..
time Full Time
Starts 08/17
$10-11/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Looking for a tutor to help oversee public school homeschooling for a 4th, 6th, 9th and 10th grader 3 hours/day, 5 days/week. Additional needs include having a reliable car and being comfortable with pets. Subject Areas: Computers, English, Math, Foreign Language, Science.
time Part Time
Starts 09/07
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.