Ridley Park Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Ridley Park area, there are 722 families seeking care—and 381 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Ridley Park

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Outgoing, Organized Sitter
My name is Mikayla I am 26 years old and a stay at home Mommy to a 1-year-old. My husband is a police officer and we are looking for extra income. I have 1 year experience watching a 4 and 6-year-old. - creative, organized, and well planned out sitter - Will do laundry, light cleaning, meal preps, carpools, drop offs, and pick ups. If not mentioned and something else is needed please ask. - Car seat accessible - Pet Friendly I am an organized multitask which means your children will always have my attention, and I will always keep them in a supervised safe but fun environment.
$12-17/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
A Mom Who Gets It
I am a mom of one who but I have taken care of children my whole life. From family to neighbors I was always the on call sitter. In high school I took a class where others including myself ran a daycare and it was the best class I'd ever taken. The following year I decided to take a class in which I could gain field experience by working in a kindergarten as well as a second grade class. After graduating high school I decided to major in early childhood education where I took multiple classes. I have yet to finish college due to the birth of a child of my own but I am set on doing online schooling once I am ready.
$14-20/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Caregiver
Engaging and child focused caregiver willing to play, read, do arts and crafts, and create engaging fun filled learning activities. Able to do in home care for children of all ages ensuring a safe and nurturing environment. Prepares nutritious meals and snacks that aide in the childs well being. Performs light housekeeping duties during down times. Maintains a clean and safe environment for children and babies.
$12-17/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for someone to help me in my home with my 2 young children in Ridley. Ages 7 weeks and 2. 5 years old. Great opportunity for building up your experience. I moved into a new home right after having the baby and have not been able to unpack or organize, the place is a crazy mess! I have no time during the day to get anything done while caring for the little ones, so I need someone who can occupy my 2-year-old and tend to the baby while I work on the home. This could be a recurring position as a helper while I set up the house and become our go-to sitter. We have 2 senior yorkie dogs that may need you to open the door and let them outside while you are here; they are friendly and sleep most of the day. Non-smoker required (asthmatic in the house) and please have a flu shot and ideally a dtap booster too for the newborn baby care.
time One Time
Starts 01/30
$10-15/hr
provider
Would need some to watch the kids at there house and could do drop off on Friday and Sunday night. Our ideal caregiver: Someone who will interact with the kids. Additional needs include pick up / drop off. Looking for a caregiver for my 2-year-old son and 3-year-old daughter. Looking for care Sundays (9:30pm-10:30pm), Tuesdays (2:30pm-7:30pm), Wednesdays (2:30pm-7:30pm), Thursdays (2:30pm-7:30pm), and Fridays (7-12am). Flexible start date.
time Part Time
Starts 01/28
$15-25/hr

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
Family in Swarthmore seeks a full-time nanny/mother's assistant to work 40 hours per week, to help care for one infant. Schedule can be M-F 8am-5 p.m. or any 4 days per week, 8am-6 p.m. (though the same each week). No driving needed for the job though must be able to get to the families home each day. Top Salary! Up to $25 per hour gross before taxes for 40 hours depending on background and experience pus two weeks paid time off, major holidays paid and 3 paid sick/personal days. This job is long term and starts as soon as they find the right candidate. If interested in this job, please call Philadelphia Nanny Network at 610-645-6550
time Full Time
Starts 01/23
$15-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.