Monaca Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Monaca area, there are 1,095 families seeking care—and 81 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Monaca

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi! My name is Natalie and I'm 23 years old. I am a former daycare teacher, so I have experience with all ages infant and up with a wide range of childcare experience from teaching and field trip outings to fun crafts and games to keep kids entertained during the day. I also have up-to-date clearances, background checks, and fingerprints along with certified first aid/CPR training and mandatory training hours required for daycare workers. I am fully vaccinated with a Covid booster and a flu shot.
$15-30/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun And Experienced!
I have 10+ years of experience, from babysitting my siblings children, volunteering, other babysitting jobs throughout high-school, and now as an assistant school age childcare director! I can help with Travel and Swimming Supervision. I have my water safety certification, 20 professional development training hours, pediatric, infant, and adult CPR and first aid trainings! I am ready and available to have fun and keep your kiddos safe!
$12-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
I am a stay-at-home mother of 2 boys (8 and 6) and a girl (4). I am able to assist with transportation but would like to babysit in my home. I have plenty of kid-friendly activities and toys. We spend a lot of time outdoors. There is plenty to do in our yard and woods. My daughter will attend preschool TWTh 12:30-2:30 but is here to play the rest of the time.
$12-17/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
About who needs care: My father recently had a stroke and has no movement on the left side at this time. My mother needs just 1-2 hours of help in the morning while I am at work About the care needs: Of course a cheerful person. Someone who is able to do home care such as assisting in lifting, bathing, etc. Services needed include: feeding, bathing / dressing, and mobility assistance.
time Full Time
Starts 01/16
$10-20/hr
provider
Light housekeeping for my 80yr mother. 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, kitchen and living room. Someone to do inside her kitchen cabinets, ceiling fans. Things she can't do, plus light cleaning every 2 to 3 weeks.
time Part Time
Starts 01/28
$18-30/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.