Dalton Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Dalton area, there are 335 families seeking care—and 42 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Dalton

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Organizer/ Housekeeper
I'm a reliable, honest, trustworthy and a great multitasker. I'm a person who loves to get the job done. I worked for 4 years cleaning for businesses as well as residential homes. If you need any organization done I'm your girl! Let's get your place clean as a whistle!
$20-25/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
I have been a nanny for the past 11 years and love watching children . I have a elementary teaching degree . I also work at my church watching children . I have all of my clearances and CPR/first ad certificate . I'm looking for a great family to work with . I just moved to dalton and would love to find a family to help out . Babysitting , homework , crafts , outside activities , laundry , cooking and light house work .
$12-17/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
First letting you know I would be honored to care for of your child/children! I believe that nurturing a child is a great privileged! I am a former educator, Mom and Gram with many years of nurturing children from Infants thru adolescents on both a personal and professional basis. I am very reliable punctual, energetic, compassionate and fun! I love interacting with children and encouraging their curiosity and creativity as I have a background in Music and Theatre as well. I look forward to hearing back from you to discuss specifics and have the opportunity to talk. I understand that all of us must agree that I am a good fit. If you want to consider me, I will be an open book and happy to share all pertinent details along with names and phone numbers of people you can call for references. Warmly, Cindy V.
$20-35/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a great nanny for 3 children in North Abington Township. Scheduling is flexible week to week but must be dependable. Minimum of 20 hours per week. Our home is large and must be willing to help with cleaning and laundry, meal preparation and homework. Non smoker only.
time Part Time
Starts 08/03
$15-15/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.