Apollo Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Apollo area, there are 543 families seeking care—and 235 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Apollo

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I am Katrina B, a young, fun, hard working, crafty, creative, committed, and honest woman. As a 22-year-old, I have been fortunate enough to be able to have much experience for my young age. I have been a ATA taekwondo instructor for the last eight years, teaching children from age four up to 70. With my teaching degree I have been in many school districts (I have all clearances) working with students with a range of abilities and ages In addition, I have been a part time family nanny for two different families for the last five years. I currently work part time as a substitute teacher as well as a middle school ministry leader at my church. I plan and run a Sunday ministry for about 40 middle school students each week. I am full of excitement to take on new opportunities and trying new things. I would be an excellent nanny and or sitter for your family because of my young optimism and my desire to not only take care of your children but plan engaging active learning activities.
$10-15/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Nanny/ Elder Care Giver
I'm a compassionate and knowledgeable mother/grandmother and wife who thrives on helping others. Former teacher/CNA willing to help families with daycare and also caring companionship for our elderly folk. I find a certain satisfaction doing things for others. I will do light cleaning, meal prep etc. and other things can be discussed during the interview process. Thank you for your consideration. Jill
$25-26/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
20 Years Of House Cleaning Experience! Reliable & Trustworthy
I'm a 45-year-old Mom of 3 grown kids in college. I recently moved to Pennsylvania from Houston, Texas. I love to clean. I'm available Monday through Saturday and I have reliable transportation and will work with your schedule!
$14-19/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Expecting our first child in March 2020. Additional needs include having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my newborn.
time Full Time
Starts 07/01
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
In search of companion caregiver for my dad. He has been diagnosed with "confusion" and we are seeing a neurologist for further evaluation. He lives alone but very close to me. I need someone to be a companion, as well as cleaning his bathroom weekly and take him to run errands when needed. He enjoys playing cards & bingo, building puzzles and craft making. After a lot of consideration & observation I have found it would be in his best interest to hire someone that is in their 40's to 60's, non-smoker with transportation. His caregiver must have a sense of compassion for the confused & repetitive. He can be very stubborn or persistent at times so patience is a must.
time Part Time
Starts 02/04
$10-13/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.