Aliquippa Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Aliquippa area, there are 2,415 families seeking care—and 207 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Aliquippa

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I Work With My Clients To Provide Services To Make Life Easier!
Hi! My name is Madeline. I've been working as a professional cleaner now for almost 2 years! My goal is to ensure my customers are left satisfied with their cleaning and I am happy to make any accommodations!
$14-19/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Cleaner And Organizer
Hi! My name is Ava. I am currently a college student, studying interior architecture. I am looking for summer work, and I can start as soon as possible. I am an extremely detail oriented person and very thorough when cleaning. I don't have much paid experience, but I've always liked and been good at cleaning. I am very efficient and also specialize in organization. I love pets as long as they're friendly!
$20-50/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Caring, Nurturing Caregiver
Hello everyone! My name is Yukari! Here is a bit about me. I have over 20 years of experience working with children. I have two daughters of my own who are all grown up now. I also have a degree in Childcare and experience working with children who have special needs. I previously was a preschool and kindergarten teacher at the child development center at CCAC for about 10 years. I would prefer to watch your children at my house as I still help my elderly mother around the house. I have my transportation and would be willing to pick your children up and bring them to my house. In my free time I love to spend time with my family and friends. I also enjoy doing lots of crafts! I look forward to hearing from you!
$18-50/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking to have someone watch our children in our home a few days a week throughout the summer. I work from home, so I will be here during your working hours. We value kindness and enjoy outside play. The kids love playing outside, crafts, and independent play. They need support with a structured environment and are always treated with kindness. We have parking. There is no public transportation. Our family has 2 dogs, One golden retriever age 7 and one black lab age 9.
time Part Time
Starts 06/01
$15-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
S is a very intelligent, articulate, and expressive girl. She enjoys hands on activities and crafts. We have a cat that will be in your business and likes to hang out. We also have 10 chickens.
time Part Time
Starts 05/11
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
General ADL's home care for seniors in their homes $14. 00 to $17. 00
time Part Time
Starts 05/19
$15-20/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.