Pendleton Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Pendleton area, there are 730 families seeking care—and 416 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Pendleton

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Loving Mother
I am a mother of 3 beautiful children. Their ages are 3, 6, and 15. I am very patient and love working with toddlers. My middle daughter was born 2 &1/2 months early due to complications so I was trained in CPR and first aid although it has been a while I am willing to take a refresher course. I am active with my children. Love going on walks and playing outside when permitted. I did babysitting for several years when growing up I have recent experience with a coworkers newborn and toddler.
$11-16/hr
9 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Loving Sitter
Can't wait to meet new little faces! Experience caring for all ages, and worked as a nursing assistant dealing with all different types of behavior. Patience is a virtue! Love planning activities and craft time is my favorite! Comfortable around pets and willing to do light housekeeping. I have three children of my own, two whom are in school during the day. Non smoker, CPR trained and certified.
$11-11/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Happy Motivated Caregiver
My name is Sheyanne, I've been doing caregiving for about four year's, Ever since I couldn't imagine myself doing anything else. It's a rewarding feeling to be able to help others.
$13-16/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a great nanny for 1 child in Pendleton. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping, errands or grocery shopping, meal preparation and laundry one to two times a week. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke and who is comfortable with pets.
time Full Time
Starts 12/04
$11-16/hr
Transportation Required
provider
My little Hawaiian is 4 months old and easy as can be. She loves tummy time and drinking her babas. She loves to talk and talk as she is learning her voice. She is very smiley and a happy baby! My schedule varies and some days I will need you at 6:45 a.m. and other days I will need you to start at 11:45 a.m. 4pm-5 p.m. is when you would get off the days you take care of my baby. Sat and Sundays are guaranteed days off. No housekeeping just relaxing and taking care of my little. Additional needs include having a reliable car and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant daughter. My schedule may vary.
time Full Time
Starts 11/20
$11-12/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.