Monclova Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Monclova area, there are 215 families seeking care—and 55 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Monclova

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I have raised a beautiful 19-year-old daughter who is in college and working. I have 3 nieces and 3 nephews all ranging from 6 years old to 12 years old now that I have lived with for portions of their lives. I have also watched several children from newborn to teenage years when I lived in Columbus, Ohio.
$20-30/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Experienced Provider Looking For Full-Time Job.
Hi!! I am 37 years old, a wife and a proud mom of 6!! My children's ages are 20, 17, 13, 11 and twin 7-year-olds. My oldest two children, I adopted. I have over 10 years experience with in home childcare. I have experience with my own twins and have provided care for two sets of twins both starting with me at 12 weeks old. I have a lot of hands on experience with children with special needs including tube feedings, breathing issues and treatments, oxygen care, etc. and Down Syndrome. I have cared for up to 12 children at one time, four being under the age of 2 years. My love for children began when I was very young. I started my first childcare just months out of high school. I took a break to become a wife and mother and once my youngest were close to school age, I decided I wanted to start providing care for families again!
$15-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
I finished my sophomore in college, studying nursing at Xavier University. I come from a big family of seven children and have experience caring for my younger siblings. I also spent the summer of 2017 nannying two kids, ages 7 and 10. I have experience interning in a neonatal ICU and am also spending this summer volunteering in equine therapy for kids with special needs. I love spending my time outdoors and enjoy playing sports, particularly horseback riding. I have a current background check and drug screening available and also have a clean driving record. Because I am in school, I am only available as a nanny beginning in early May to mid-August.
$15-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.