Oswego Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Oswego area, there are 1,925 families seeking care—and 396 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Oswego

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hello, I am a full time college student at SUNY Oswego. I am junior and will be a senior in the spring. I love kids and caring for kids I've been babysitting since I was 15, starting with my baby siblings. I am really good with all kids in different age groups. I use to run the Sunday school for the children at my church before leaving for college. I'm very good in tutoring if you need, I'm best in math and science
$10-20/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
My name is Emily, I'm 19 years old and a student at SUNY Oswego! I have worked for three years as a camp counselor with children from ages 2 to 13. I also have been babysitting for about six years. I have experience with infants, toddlers, school aged children and young teens! I can also care for dogs, cats, and other pets. I am great at entertaining kids, and can help with cleanup around the house. I can also assist with driving. My availibility is flexible!
$10-10/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello! My name is Dana . I am currently a senior at SUNY Oswego studying wellness management. I have had many babysitting jobs, and have worked at a summer camp for 5 years as a counselor and swim instructor. I love working with children, and can also help with homework. Safety is a top priority for me, and I am CPR and First Aid certified. I am very cautious of the covid-19 pandemic, and practice social distancing and mask wearing. (I always carry hand sanitizer!) I am very pet friendly, and have a flexible schedule since my classes are online this semester. I look forward to hearing from you!
$12-16/hr
7 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Seeking companion care near Oswego for my mother in her 90s. Very mobile, just slightly fragile and slow. Preferences for a caregiver who is a non-smoker and CPR / first-aid trained.
time Part Time
Starts 11/02
$15-25/hr
provider
We are a couple (69 & 82 yrs) with one friendly dog. I'm not sure how often we'd like you to come. Maybe a thorough cleaning to start (4 hrs?), then 2 hrs/week for 3 weeks, then 4 hrs again? Or maybe 4 hours every 2 weeks? We can discuss when we meet. I'd like a professional, reliable cleaner with references.
time Part Time
Starts 10/23
$20-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.