Kew Gardens Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Kew Gardens area, there are 1,374 families seeking care—and 167 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Kew Gardens

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Active Pet Lover Looking To Help Out!
Hi there my name is Farah I had an amazing boxer that kept me on my toes and miss not having him around!! Looking to help out with feeding, walking, exercising your pet. Im an executive assistant home all day that needs exercising too :) super careful And full covid precautions taken.
$25-27/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Hello, I am Patti. I have over 8 years of paid experience from babysitting to being a Nanny. However, I love kids and the joy that comes from interacting with them. My past families would describe me as "very versatile and flexible". I can pick up on almost any hobbies or activities but cooking is one of my specialties. I can be very accommodating to all dietary needs. I am also certified in first aid and CPR. I come from a big family. So I know what it's like to need a helping hand. I look forward to hearing from you and your family.
$15-25/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Compassionate Caregiver With Great Energy
Hello! Professionally I bring with me over 6 years in education with a focus in special education and support. I also have worked with adults 21-80, with varying diagnoses, for more than 4 years. I am previously certified in AMAP (Approved Medication Assistive Personnel), CPR/First Aid and ABA/SCIP support. I bring compassion, empathy and energy to my work. I can be typically found digging through an old book shop, enjoying a movie or musical with friends or any museum for the 100th time. Always interested in learning about someone's favorite something or other I'm quick to connect and build meaningful relationships. Currently am up to date on COVID policies and procedures in NY State focusing on NYC and Long Island.
$18-27/hr
6 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We're looking for a nanny for our 9-month-old daughter. We need someone about three hours a day every day to look after her in between naps and help with light housework while my wife is working from home.
time Part Time
Starts 09/21
$12-17/hr
provider
I'm looking for a full time nanny for my two boys (a 3-year-old and a 3-month-old), starting at the end of September. We live in Kew Gardens, and would like to pay on the books. Hours would be M-F, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (or something similar--I'll be working from home, so there's some flexibility). Let me know if you're interested in discussing further!
time Full Time
Starts 09/21
$15-21/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.