Endicott Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Endicott area, there are 2,249 families seeking care—and 409 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Endicott

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun And Skilled Nanny Who Loves To Have Fun And Get Things Done!!
Hello! My name is Jilianne , I am a recent Binghamton University graduate from the Human Development program! I am super fun, energetic, reliable, goofy, and love working with children! Over the past 6-7 years I have worked many jobs that only make my love for children grow more and more! I have been a camp counselor (now the camp's first responder/covid expert!) for 7 years at a crazy and fun-loving travel camp! For the past 5 years I have worked as a childcare teacher working with kids from ages 0-12 in an environment that is safe, educational, creative, stimulating, and overall a BLAST of a time! In this environment I have worked with kids of all kinds, from all different backgrounds, and with many different exceptional needs! With my certifications in life guarding/CPR, training's in mandated reporter and supervising children, mixed with my education and experience, I can keep you children safe and learning, while having fun and letting them grow!!
$20-30/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Time And Smiles!!! :)
In high school I worked part time at CFJ's elementary school as a teacher's aide. I worked with kindergarten and second grade students. I helped them with snack time, crafts, flash cards and more. Growing up my mother did babysitting at the house. She had me help with the younger kids. currently I have a 5-year-old nephew who I occasionally watch.
$12-17/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Kathy From Endicott, Ny
Hello! My name is Kathy. My whole life I've had an animal around, and I truly love them. I have 2 cats currently, a dog and a fish tank. I think pets are our family and they're never treated less that when i'm around. My passion is making sure animals are happy, and well taken care of
$12-17/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
S, our 3-year-old has energy for days and he loves to learn new things. He loves to see how things come apart and go back together. He loves puzzles and books and to be outside. He's ahead in his speech so some of the things he says might surprise you. His most recent "big word" has been "spontaneous!" . But he's also a boy so he spends most of his day testing his limits on how close he can get to hurting himself without actually hurting himself lol! K, our 6-month-old is just a big lover. If he could he would spend most of his days strapped to your side. I'm assuming that will change since he's just learned how to crawl and is getting a little more independent as the days go. We do have an outdoor kitty and her name is baby girl. She demands attention EVERYTIME you walk out of the door. Our family as a whole is pretty laid back. Our ideal caregiver: We have 2 boys, the oldest is 3 and is starting his homeschooling. It's light schoolwork and I've already mapped out what to do on what days, so we would need someone who would be able to follow through with the pre-planned curriculum with him. Like I said, it's not a full days worth of school just and hour or two and I've made it fun and hands on so that he stays engaged. Our second son is only 6 months old and just started eating baby food but is also still taking bottles (with breast milk). I'm not going to lie, every parent says their kids are a handful but my boys have energy for days. We are hoping to find someone who wouldn't mind watching the boys at our own home. We also think this job would be perfect for a college student whose doing online schooling or someone older and wiser so we are accepting applications from everyone! Additional needs include light housekeeping, having a reliable car and being comfortable with pets. Flexible start date.
time Full Time
Starts 09/28
$12-14/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I'm looking for a great walker for 1 dog. Has Feeding: Lunch! Schedule Details: Right now it's just for Friday's, but it could vary each week and be any weekday. We have a yellow lab puppy named Maizy who is 4 months old. We would need someone to let her out of her crate around lunch time to feed her and take her for a walk, and then put her back in her crate.
time Part Time
Starts 09/15
$15-20/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.