Mantua Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Mantua area, there are 792 families seeking care—and 145 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Mantua

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Experienced Educator, Health Care Provider, And Mom
Hello! My name is Jessica and I would love to help take care of your kids! I have 4 years of experience in direct care with children, as well as my own experiences as a mom (17yrs and 5 yrs old). I have a BS in Criminal Justice/Forensic Psychology, a Certificate in Multi-Skilled Technician, a Certificate in Registered Behavioral Therapy, am CPR Certified, and have my Certificate as a Substitute Teacher. I can help with Light Housekeeping and Cooking/Meal Preparation, as well as helping your child(ren) with virtual school. I do have a 5-year-old who I would love to bring with me during her virtual days.
$15-20/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Firm, Fun & Fair; Learning Professional Skilled In Talent Development & Multi-subject Delivery
Hello family, Are you struggling to create the learning environment & structure in your home? How about creating a desire to learn in your young ones? I am here for you. I am an experienced learning processional with 6 years of learning design and facilitation experience. I utilize modern learning theories to help learners create an environment that helps meet their individual needs. For me, it's all about listening, valuing, building confidence, and working together to achieve measurable results. My daughter, just like many of your children, is learning how to embrace hybrid and remote learning while keeping connections to her community. She had an outstanding spring semester, getting praise from her teachers and tutoring her friends on how to stay ahead of the curriculum. I can help your children do the same! Let's make learning stick! Skilled in 1:1, group & remote learning.
$20-40/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Caring Carly
Hello! My name is Carly and I am a recent Rutgers University graduate with a Bachelor's in Communications. For the past two years, I have been a major caregiver for a relative of mine with three young children. I started working with them while they were 3, 4, and 7. My top priorities while caring for multiple children is making sure each one is heard, validated, and not valued over another. I am a very empathetic, energetic, and patient woman who loves to help positively guide children. I can help with school, cooking, cleaning, arts and crafts, learning basic manners and emotional wellness, and play time! For schooling, I excel in English/Grammar, History, and basic Mathematics. I also am very dog-friendly!
$21-26/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I am a nurse with a schedule that rotates week by week, and my husband works 9-10 hour days. We are looking for someone who can be flexible with their days/hours who can watch our 19-month-old daughter on the two days per week that I work. She is on a great, simple daily schedule already. It would be 1-2 days per week, and the days would be either 7/10/12 hours (depending on my shift). We have a nice dog named Seamus, who is great with our daughter, so being comfortable with dogs is necessary; as well as being a nonsmoker and having a reliable vehicle.
time Full Time
Starts 10/13
$13-21/hr
Transportation Required
provider
My son has a special diet.. Additional needs include having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 1-year-old daughter and infant son. Flexible start date.
time Part Time
Starts 11/02
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.