Rindge Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Rindge area, there are 362 families seeking care—and 50 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Rindge

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Nana15+
Mother of 7 grown children, Nana to 15 grandchildren and 4 great-grandchildren. Was an Lna for many years, license expired. Was CPR certified , license expired as I have been working in manufacturing and did not feel the need to keep them up . Love children and love spending time with them. Looking for part-time income to supplement social security.
$13-18/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi there! I am a college student from a small town in New Hampshire called Peterborough. I adore children and have over five years of experience in childcare. I have strong skills in interpersonal relationships and connect well with kids. I love to stay busy and enjoy working. Over the past few summers I have filled my time with babysitting/nannying, lifeguarding, teaching swimming lessons, and working for a cleaning business. These experiences have led me to become confident and adept in caring for children. In my free time I like to stay active and spend time outdoors. I am hoping to be able to enjoy all of these passions through nannying this summer!
$16-20/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello! My name is Jalen , I am a Junior at Franklin PierceUniversity. I come from a family of six kids and started babysitting back when I was only 13. I babysat for three reoccurring families who had children between 1-11. I absolutely love working with kids. As a child I was babysat a lot and learned so much from my babysitters, I hope that I can pass that experience on to more children.
$10-20/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Seeking a babysitter near Rindge for an 11-month-old. Mother will be working from home, we are looking for someone to play with the baby approximately 4 hours per day, 2-3 days a week. Hours would be 10-2 or 1-5. Hoping you can start in the next few weeks. We have 2 dogs so comfort around pets is a must.
time Part Time
Starts 01/25
$10-15/hr
provider
My husband and I are expecting a baby girl in January and we are looking for someone to provide child care from April until June. We both travel longer distances for work and are looking for someone who would be available in the mornings and afternoons. Additional needs include having a reliable car and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant daughter. Flexible start date.
time Full Time
Starts 04/18
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.