Auburn Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Auburn area, there are 399 families seeking care—and 49 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Auburn

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi! My name is Jennifer and I am 20 years old. I was a babysitter for a family of 4 children for almost 6 years. I loved to play with them outside, take them on day trips, do different indoor activities, and much more. I have a 6-month-old son that I could either send to daycare or bring him with me! Ideally would like to bring him with me, but I am open to looking into sending him to daycare! I am energetic, happy, outgoing, very reliable, and put children's needs before my own in any situation. I look forward to meeting you and your family and growing with you!
$15-35/hr
8 yrs of exp.
provider
(10)
(10)
Pet Sitter
Hi! I am a wife, mom, and live in Auburn, NH. I have an Associates in Animal Science from North Shore Community College. I have many years of experience working in an emergency hospital and a regular animal hospital. Also, kennels and kennel work. I currently do Pet Sitting and Dog Walking. I am not afraid of the dirty work that comes along with our furry loved ones. I have many pets myself. I am also an LNA and believe animals are very therapeutic to a sick or well human being and they also can sense when their human owner is not feeling well. If you are interested, I would love to set up a meet and greet to meet you and your furry loved ones! All Paws TLC
<$10-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi there! I am a part time student at Harvard living in Allston, and I'm looking for a family in the Boston area within commutable distance. I have several years of experience babysitting, nannying, and volunteering with children of all ages. I am looking to work full time while I attend classes at night to finish my degree debt free. Therefor, I am looking to work with a family long term- ideally 2+ years. My experience ranges from babysitting since childhood, to volunteering with the Junior Special Olympics, to leading my younger sibling's homeschooling, to a full time nanny position I held until recently. I see caregivers as a member of a unit that works collaboratively to raise a child in a stable and supportive atmosphere, and am looking for a family that shares this attitude. I'd love to chat about what your family is looking for and am open to any opportunities!
$20-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hi! My family will be moving into our new home in November. We are seeking a nanny for our baby who will be 9 months then. We prefer someone with experience with children this age and enjoy doing activities that will help development! Someone who could help out with light housekeeping would also be preferred and occasional assistance with the baby's laundry would be great. My husband and I work full time but I work from home more often than not. Our schedule may fluctuate as we settle into our new home and routine with more hours available on the horizon.
time Part Time
Starts 11/09
$10-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I am looking for someone to come to my house and watch my son! In need of someone as soon as possible! Ideally looking for someone who is passionate about working with kids, loves kids, does not smoke, would prefer CPR certified, has their own transportation, and sometimes willing to drive my child. my son is almost 7 months old and has such a personality. He loves to play with his toys, loves to be outside, and loves meeting new people! I look forward to meeting you!
time Full Time
Starts 10/12
<$10-10/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.