Wendell Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Wendell area, there are 1,133 families seeking care—and 664 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Wendell

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun Grandma
I'm a loving grandmother to five girls and one boy. My husband and I moved to NC 8 years ago to be close to our 2 youngest granddaughters and to help our daughter with child care. I have been their only babysitter since we moved here. Now that the granddaughters are older and no longer require my care, I am looking for the opportunity to share my time and love with other children. I enjoy watching children laugh and thrive. A child's safety is my utmost concern.
$11-16/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
CNA With A Heart Of Gold
Cna/hha with 2 years experience with in home care. Worked in a residential home with 4 patients. I believe everyone should be able to live comfortably and enjoy making that a reality.
$10-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Caring Sitter
Hi! My name is Lidia. I am 19 years old and I am currently working as a preschool teacher with 2-year-old. I am also attending college to get my associates degree in Early Childhood Education. I speak English and Spanish fluently. I am currently working at a preschool 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. After this hours during the weekdays, I am available! On the weekends, I'm usually available all the time. I love kids and I love being able to help them. I am CPR certified and I have my own car as well. My priority is to make sure the child is safe at all times and being cared for at all times!
$11-16/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I am looking for an occasional babysitter for my 2 boys- ages 5 and (almost) 2. Must be reliable, trustworthy and love children. I will most likely have already fed and given baths to the boys. You would just assist with bed time, unless it is late and they are already asleep.
time Part Time
Starts 02/13
$10-10/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Our family is searching for childcare for 1 infant in Wendell. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping, has their own car, who does not smoke, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified. We will need someone 1-2 days per week, primarily on Wednesday and/or Fridays but will know the schedule in advance! Most days will be 8:30-4:30ish (but may have an earlier start some days- again, we will give advance notice!) Nanny needed
time Part Time
Starts 04/08
$10-13/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.