Timberlake Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Timberlake area, there are 296 families seeking care—and 156 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Timberlake

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Joy Generator
I am a stay at home mom, with a 10-month-old. I've babysat my little step siblings as well at a young age. I love the thought of babysitting cause you get to know somebody else's kid on a whole new level and seeing somebody else's kid happy is the most amazing thing in the world. Especially when your job is the five the parents the breaks they need. As my experience, I would say I'm very experienced and patient. Kids love me because of my creative imagination. My past babysitting jobs, I would always pay the upmost attention to the children. I would not be on my phone. Like I said earlier I'm a mom, I wouldn't want some random babysitter not watching my child attentively. I also am experienced in meal preparing and I know how to care for some minor injuries; like cuts, scrapes, and burns, etc.
$11-16/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Animal Lover
I have deep cleaned kennels and hospitals, I enjoy giving animals bathes and feeding them and taking care of them to make them as happy as they can be. I know how to administer medications if needed. I follow directions very well, mostly when it comes to your dog or cats diet. I enjoy detailed cleaning and organizing anything :)
<$10-13/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Super Outgoing And Always Keeps Kids Busy And Having Fun!
Hi! I have been sitting for a family friend for a while now, she has two kids who are now 3 and 6 but I have been caring for them since the youngest was 3 months and since the oldest was 3. I have been a camp counselor for 6 years and work with kids as young as 4 all the way to 13. I have been through the Red Cross Babysitting Certification class, as well as the CPR/ First aid certification which is up to date. I love kids and would want nothing more than to work with them while I am home for college! I am looking to possibly on the weekend with really flexible hours! I am home for a month for winter break and will be available everyday give or take a few days for vacation. I have my own car and am willing to drive. I love dogs and any animal! I am very outgoing and enjoy sports and all ages of kids. I tend to think I can interact and get along with children very well. There is nothing I like to do more than make sure your children are safe and having fun!
$11-16/hr
6 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Nanny/Babysitter For 2 Children We're looking to have someone care for 2 of our 3 children. (3 y/o and 16-month-old.) We prefer to have the care given in our home. The oldest child is in elementary school and wouldn't need care. We are looking for someone who could come to our home 7 to possibly 10 days a month. My husband is a full time firefighter so the days will be rotating and may not always be the same but will NOT be on the weekends. The schedule could be given months in advance if needed. During the summer oldest child will be home and can help with the younger children. We are looking for someone LONG TERM to essentially come in and be a part of our family. The pay would be around $750-$1000 a month depending on the amount of days.
time Full Time
Starts 01/13
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.