Rockwell Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Rockwell area, there are 484 families seeking care—and 55 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Rockwell

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Very Kind Hearted!
Hi I'm Chelsee I've been in the health Field for over 10 years! I love helping other & I have a big heart! I'm very good at what I do & something I'm very comfortable with is lifting! I'm strong! There isn't anything Im not comfortable with I've Learned a lot though the years! I do the best I know I can! If you have any questions message me thank you & god bless!
$10-15/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
Here To Make Life Easier For You
I have a big family full of children, so it goes without saying that I have helped out with caring for them for about 11 years now. I have cared for ages ranging from new born to 15 years old. I understand how important a schedule is, and that it needs to be followed with attention to detail. I have a 5-year-old son, and three small animals. I look forward to helping your family in anyway possible, while keeping a sanitary environment.
$15-25/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
I love to keep things tidy, and want to help others keep a clean, happy home. I have experience and can bring my own supplies
$13-20/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
My son is 1-year-old he loves to talk and run around. He is very playful always playing peekaboo with his blanket. I is also very loving he enjoys being held and coddled. He has very sensitive skin when it comes to the sun so he has to have his eyes shaded when outside during the day. His favorite toys light up and make noise. . Our ideal caregiver: I want someone who will play and keep moving with my son. Someone who will be fine with chasing him around as he plays. . Additional needs include having a reliable car. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.
time Full Time
Starts 02/28
<$10-10/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are in search of a Nanny for our 2 children ( 4 & 5 years old) in Rockwell, NC. We need our Nanny to be at our home at 5:30 a.m. once per week (possibly twice) alternating Thursday and Fridays depending on Mom's work schedule. Dad works overnights, he will be home about 7:30am, then sleeps till about 1 p.m. No major housekeeping needed, except for picking after the kids as they make "memories". Also, preparing them breakfast and lunch at the appropriate times. We are wanting our Nanny to be highly dependable, caring, and trustworthy. Upon decision that we feel that we make a good match, references and additional background checks will be wanted. Thank you!
time Part Time
Starts 02/28
$10-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.