Marshall Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Marshall area, there are 432 families seeking care—and 60 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Marshall

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
(1)
(1)
I have a little over 5 years of animal caretaking experience! I am a dog mom of two sweet puppies! They are german shepherd mixes from the same litter and are a little over a year old! I've had my boy neutered so I have experience with the care process after surgery. I tend to connect better with animals then humans most days, and I'm always willing to take them on an adventure!
<$10-30/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Experienced, Loving, And Compassionate Caregiver
I have 7 years in the caregiving world. I specifically am interesting in terminal clients as I deeply love end of life care. I have dealt with cancer, stroke, and Parkinson's clients. I am attentive, compassionate, and client oriented. I am a CNA, LMT, and hold my CPR credentials as well.
$15-25/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Part Time Pet Sitter Available
I have a 4. 5 years old great pyreness/ Anatolian Shepard in our home. I love her and dogs of other kinds and all animals for that matter. I have cared for a friend's cat many years ago whenever she was away on travels. We have also dog sit for our neighbors and friends many times over the last 3 years or so. I can dog sit any breeds of dogs but I am most comfortable walking smaller and medium sized dogs and dogs who are well trained and obedient.
$14-18/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
My 4-year-old son needs a babysitter while the daycare is closed I do come home at 4-5pm
time Full Time
Starts 01/14
<$10-25/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are currently looking for someone to take care of our little man, W. He is about to turn 6 months old and is very curious about the world around him. He is a wonderful snuggler and makes us laugh at all the sounds he makes with regularity. Wes loves tummy time and is just starting to roll over. He loves music and singing, and never complains about the quality of the singing! The hours would generally be from 9-4 through there would be some days that are more flexible. We have a cat at home that helps to supervise W too!
time Full Time
Starts 02/12
$18-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.