Hendersonville Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Hendersonville area, there are 3,555 families seeking care—and 601 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Hendersonville

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun, Young, Safe Sitter
I have a passion for kids and to see them succeed and enjoy being themselves. I enjoy arts and crafts and nature. I'm comfortable with pets and understand various nutritional needs. I have a heart to serve and make life easier for everyone.
$10-30/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
I have been working with children for several years now. I was the oldest sibling and the oldest cousin, so caring for others comes very naturally to me. I've worked both privately (about 11 years) and professionally (about 6 years) in childcare. I am fluent in English and know a little bit of ASL. I am also a well-controlled type 1 diabetic and am comfortable with dealing with medical issues, even with multiple children at once.
$10-25/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
I have worked with the elderly for many years and really enjoy it! I love to hear about their lives. I have experience in many areas of care. I can work any nights but preferably weekends. I have excellent references upon request. I look forward to talking with you!
$10-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Seeking companion care near Hendersonville for myself in my home. Additional responsibilities include meal prep or assistance. Duties include providing companionship and social interaction. We might ask you to run errands now and then. We may ask assistance with light shopping, or transport to appointments We ask that you handle transportation as needed. Insist a caregiver be a non-smoker, both cigarettes and Vaping. No perfumes please. Is comfortable with pets. I use a guide dog, and he is with me 24/7. He would ride with me in your car. He is trained to ride in the foot well on the passenger side between my feet. I am capable to take care of my medication, Pills, liquid, injection, or IV. Please be prompt, reliable, and trustworthy. Keeping My information conformation. Be advised there are discreet security cameras. NO POLITICS.
time Part Time
Starts 08/02
<$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I'm looking for part-time care for my son, W. We live on a very cute property with plenty of outside activities, and Lake within walking distance. We also have an older dog named Snuff. I work in Arden, and my work hours are 9-6. I do not expect any deep cleaning, I just ask that you clean up after yourself and W. He will be 3 in October, and is sweet as pie. He's fully potty trained, starting to talk up a storm, and loves to hug.
time Part Time
Starts 08/06
$10-10/hr
Transportation Required

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
Assist clients with all ADL's and IADL's, transportation to Dr appts, grocery shopping, errands, light housekeeping, transfers, laundry, linen change, meal prep.
time Part Time
Starts 07/28
$10-15/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.