Winona Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Winona area, there are 1,597 families seeking care—and 1,323 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Winona

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun And Friendly Sitter
I'm a nursing student who loves hanging out with kids and having fun!! I babysat throughout all of high school for kids at my church and also my niece and nephew. I'm big into being outside and doing fun activities
$15-20/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi families. I'm pre-nursing at Winona State University. I am looking for work to help me through school. I have years of experience with children. I have been a nanny for multiple families. I also worked five days a week at a day care for three years. I come from a big family of seven children therefore have grown up around kids my whole life. I have a passion for children and plan to carry that into my future career. I would love to care for your children.
$10-15/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
I have some experience watching dogs for family. No other experience but I think I can do many of the type of jobs offered.
<$10-14/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I am looking for a house keeper to come every other week to help with mopping, bathroom cleaning, and kitchen cleaning! We would also love it if the windows, doors, and cabinets could be cleaned as needed. We do have two dogs and a cat so pet hair is a huge issue for us (we have a large German Shepherd). We will vacuum before you come to clean so you do not have to waste time on that! We will also be home or take the dogs out so they will not be in your way! Look forward to hearing from you!! :)
time Full Time
Starts 02/18
$10-20/hr
provider
Looking for a regular caregiver for an animal loving, outdoor adventuring, 6-year-old boy. He loves attention and does great 1-on-1. He would love someone who could take him to the local playground, the indoor playground, bike riding (when the weather is nicer), as well as indoor activities like legos, play-doh, and games. Would also like someone who can be a 1-on-1 buddy for community sports. Contact to discuss! Hours needed: Weekdays - 1 to 2 x/ week for 2-3 hrs each time between 3 p.m. and 7 p.m. Weekends - 1-2 x/weekend for 3-4 hrs each time between 9am-7 p.m. Saturday and/or 12pm-7 p.m. Sunday. We'd like a minimum of 5 hours a week, but can be up to about 15. Must be willing to do a MN DHS background study and pass. Must have a reliable vehicle and current insurance . Mileage will be paid for any miles driven while the child is in the car.
time Full Time
Starts 02/27
$12-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.