Wixom Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Wixom area, there are 1,361 families seeking care—and 159 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Wixom

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I am a new mom with experience working in childcare for the past year. I love planning crafts, outdoor activities and games to help children grow and expand their minds. I have worked with multiple children. I have experience using positive reinforcement to create a safe, exciting place for children to flourish and grow. I know at this young age children are taking in so much new info and learning everyday. I would be honored to be a new positive role model for your child and implement the routines your family has in place as they grow into the little people they were meant to be.
$10-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Experienced Nanny Looking For Position
I'm an experienced nanny with over 15 years of experience. I've worked with kids since I was a small child myself. I have my Bachelor's in psychology and Master's in counseling. I have 4 years of experience as a nanny and house manager, and 17 years experience in short-term or occasional babysitting. I love kids. I'm active, love art and music, and have extensive training in parenting techniques. I'd love to join your family for a while :)
$20-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
I have eight years of experience as a pet sitter/dog walker for dogs and cats of all ages, breeds and sizes! (From a yorkie poo to a Great Dane!) I am an animal lover, value punctuality and will love and care for your pets as if they were my own! Can provide references.
N/A
8 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Seeking a nanny & house manager near Novi for a 5yr old. Hoping you can start soon, but I'm flexible on when. Some housekeeping, cooking, laundry, shopping, and errands would be part of your responsibilities. You would not usually do those at the same time as nannying, but rather, throughout the day you would either be nannying or managing the house. I'm really hoping to find a House Manager & Nanny who we can form a long-term relationship with, and who can basically help me manage life stuff so I can work on my business or spend quality time with my kiddo.
time Part Time
Starts 01/07
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
About who needs care: Disabled but can be mobile. Severe Fibrimyalgia About the care needs: She enjoys talking when she feels good likes walks and needs help shopping. Services needed include: meal preparation, errands / shopping, light housekeeping, medication prompting, mobility assistance, and help staying physically active. Preference for a caregiver who is female.
time Part Time
Starts 02/10
$15-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.