Parkton Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Parkton area, there are 523 families seeking care—and 138 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Parkton

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I have 2 dogs of my own and have taken care of them many times. I also have prior experience walking, feeding and taking care of my neighbor & family friend's dogs, while also watching their homes as well. I love dogs of all ages and sizes and am able to perform light grooming, runs/walks, distribute medicines and feeding.
$11-16/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
I've spent my last few summers caring for my grandmothers two large dogs. Including walking, occasional bathing, and occasionally administering oral medications. I've also cared for my own leopard gecko for three years. I have experience harvesting eggs and feeding chickens. I also have worked with fish including feeding and tank cleaning as well as tank cleaning for reptiles and hermit crabs. I love animals and I'm a fast learner so if there's something your pet needs that I'm not already experienced in, I'm willing to learn if you're willing to take the time to teach me. Thank you for considering me for your pet.
$11-16/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Math Tutor For Hire
Hi! I am senior math major at the University of San Francisco, and I offer one-on-one help for all levels of mathematics. I have experience working with people ranging in age from middle schoolers to college students, in both academic and recreational mathematics. I have experience working with Mathnasium, as well as the Johns Hopkins Center for Talented Youth. I'd love to help you develop a good foundation for understanding mathematics, and a more genuine appreciation for this truly beautiful subject.
$21-30/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Need someone to drive me for surgery early on 4/30 and stay entire day, pick me up next morning (5/1) after I'm discharged and drive me back home. Someone very responsible and preferably someone who has been a caregiver.
time One Time
Starts 04/30
$11-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We need a babysitter for our 2 children in Parkton. And we're looking now! Meal Preparation: Make Dinners. Errands / groceries: I would like grocery shopping once a week and small errands. Comfortable With Pets: We have two small dogs. Pick-up or Drop-off: Potentially to sports locally. Homework help: Do homework after school. We are fairly easy. I have two kids in elementary school and I need help getting them off of the bus, getting homework completed and making dinner.
time Part Time
Starts 08/24
$14-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.