Orleans Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Orleans area, there are 408 families seeking care—and 63 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Orleans

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Warm Caregiver
I have had 8 years of experience in senior Home Care, including caring for individuals suffering from dementia, shingles, and Parkinson's. My training includes bed-to-chair transfers, so am able to help with mobility issues. I've had training at the Culinary Institute of America, and am happy to help with meals. We have three dogs and a cat at home, so am pet-friendly. Fully vaccinated against Covid 19. I bring a warm, sensitive attitude to all those I help take care of.
$25-30/hr
8 yrs of exp.
provider
I have worked with seniors in home settings, nursing homes and assisted living. I have also worked with families from the administrative side assisting to navigate the many layers of transition by creating trust and helping to make the right connections for their loved one.
$20-30/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
I have been a caregiver for the past 10 and a half years. I am a 39-year-old young professional, currently in school at Cape Cod Community College to get my BSN. I love to cook for others, read, and garden.
$25-30/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I am seeking a year-round part-time (20 hr/wk) Nanny to support our family on weekdays from 2:00-6:00pm, with nights out sometimes once per week. Our family resides in Orleans and I have two children (ages 13 and 16). Our family also has one amazing smart dog (Boxer). In this role, you'll supervise and care for 2 respectful teenagers, plan/prepare meals, provide homework support, transportation, and other needs as they arise. Responsibilities include: Provide childcare and general family support, weekdays 2:00-6:00 p.m. Plan and prepare evening meals Support middle-schooler and high schooler with homework needs Transport children home from school and to/from extracurricular activities Support/supervise children to tidy up home. Additional needs include light housekeeping, having a reliable car, a non-smoker. My schedule may vary.
time Part Time
Starts 01/10
$23-27/hr
Transportation Required
provider
About who needs care: My mom is 94. Healthy, no meds, drives, cooks, shops. She and her friend also in her 90's like to go to concerts, but can't drive in the dark. My mom could benefit from a companion, help shopping, doing errands. No set schedule.
time Part Time
Starts 12/01
$19-30/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.