La Grange Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the La Grange area, there are 1,179 families seeking care—and 85 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in La Grange

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
(1)
(1)
Hi! My name is Maddie. I am 18 years old. I am a homeschooled senior. My dream is to go to cosmetology school. I'm trying to save up for it right now. I love spending time with kiddos! They brighten my day. I understand that you will be putting your child's life in my hands and I just want to assure you that they would be safe, fed and entertained. I am a very caring and attentive person. I can also do light cleaning and cooking when needed.
$10-30/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
hi, my name is Lauren and I'm currently in search of a nanny job during the week days! I have 5+ years of paid experience with newborns up 12 years old, specializing in infants! I recently just quit a nanny job I had with a family due to them being disrespectful and me being taken advantage of. I was responsibly working 10-14 hour shifts with 4 young children while completing most household chores and helping with NTI and educational structures. I am CRP/First Aid certified, a non smoker and have my own transportation. I am also willing to watch children in my home, as my roommate nannies 2 young children as well, but can always come to your home! I have many references, if needed! Please let me know if you have any questions!
$10-15/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
I am a very caring individual looking to share my love with your babies! I have over 10 years of experience working with children in a variety of settings including: daycare settings, private babysitting, nannying, the school system (substitute teaching and educational assistant). I also have experience in various volunteer settings including: the school setting, youth basketball and soccer assistant coaching, mentoring, tutoring, volunteering in the hospital, and for local charities back in my hometown. I recently moved here to Saint Petersburg from Kentucky! I am perusing my dream to become a Certified Child Life Specialist, and am completing a mini internship at Johns Hopkins All Childrens Hospital. A fun fact about me: I was raised in Canada, and absolutely love the water (needless to say I am loving Saint Pete!) I am passionate about everything I do, and have the skills to adequately care for your children and give them the abundant amount of love they deserve!
$15-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are searching for a reliable nanny to take care of 3-year-old and 9-month-old boys in our home in La Grange. This position is full time and long term and will pay with W2. We offer benefits including PTO and holidays. The boys are fun loving and adventurous. Their ideal caretaker is full of cuddles, takes regular dance breaks and is willing to help them explore outside in the mud and muck. The 3-year-old loves books, space, and all things that go. The 9-month-old is on the verge of taking his first steps, trying to keep up with big brother. Additional duties are kid related including light meal prep, laundry, etc. We have a German Shepherd dog in the home. Regular hours will be 8:30-4:30 M-F, but some evening/weekend availability is a big plus. If interested, please send detailed work experience and availability in your reply.
time Full Time
Starts 03/01
$15-18/hr
Transportation Required
provider
About who needs care: Needs help transferring to potty chair; fixing dinner Services needed include: meal preparation, errands / shopping, light housekeeping, feeding, bathing / dressing, and mobility assistance. Preference for a caregiver who is female.
time Full Time
Starts 03/04
$15-15/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.