Danville Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Danville area, there are 1,318 families seeking care—and 153 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Danville

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Stay At Home Mom With A Master Degree.
We are moving to Williamsburg at the end of July. My fiancé accepted a job at the University of Cumberlands. I have 3 years of experience. I can help with Light Housekeeping and Cooking/Meal Preparation. I have been a substitute teacher and worked at a daycare. So I love kids of all ages. I'm a stay at home mom to a 1-year-old that loves other kids. I have a masters degree in biomedical research. And love helping kids learn.
$10-15/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Dog Sitter!
I have dog sat for multiple days in a row, caring for 8 dogs and three fish. I was with them for hours at a time. I played with them, fed them, bathed them when needed, and took the best possible care of them!
$12-12/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
I have 5 years of experience with all ages. I worked at a daycare for 2 1/2 years. While there I was assistant teacher in the infant/toddler room, teacher in the 3-year-old room and teacher in school age during the summer. After I was a nanny to a single mom who was a professor at Center College. I watched her little boy from 2months - 2 1/2 years old, until she moved due to her job. I love crafts and encouraging imaginative play. I love spending time outside and coming up with new games and activities for kids to enjoy. I'm a non smoker and have a reliable SUV, that I can use for travel if necessary. I love what I do and it's such a joy to spend time with children.
$11-17/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
General cleaning and no pets
time Part Time
Starts 12/03
$15-21/hr
provider
Assistance with 76 yr old female, housekeeping, laundry, med reminder, blood pressure and blood sugar checks. Just assist with showers. Companionship. An ideal day would include vital signs, med reminder. assist with shower on Mon. Wed. and Friday. Flexible. Their interests include watching TV, reading. we're looking for someone who has compassion and dependability. To get to our home, you yes Our family includes small Maltese dog and one cat.
time Full Time
Starts 12/13
$12-12/hr
Transportation Required

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
Providing personal care, house keeping, transportation/ outings. Assisting with meal prep. Assisting with medication. Assisting with money management.
time Full Time
Starts 10/29
$10-15/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.