Goshen Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Goshen area, there are 2,869 families seeking care—and 211 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Goshen

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi! My name is Bree. I'm currently a freshman in College studying Premed Biochemistry! I have tons of experience with children, cousins, as well as nieces and nephews. I'm comfortable with any age! I have a good education background so I would love to help with homework and studies :) I'm currently a part time employee at a Hospital but I'm looking for something full time that could be integrated with my school work!
$10-20/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Just Trying To Make A Difference
I have 8 years of experience. Meaning I have babysat and watched kids every since I was young. I have my own nieces and nephews, who have helped me with my experience with all different types of events. Ican help with Light Housekeeping and Grocery Shopping. I would be like a second or third set of hands for you and your family.
$15-20/hr
8 yrs of exp.
provider
Love To Organize
I have 2 years of experience. I can help with Bathroom Cleaning and Kitchen Cleaning anything you would like. I especially love to organize and make semse of messy things
$15-26/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I'm looking for a great nanny or baby sitter for 2 children. A car is not provided - please have your own. Looking for a caregiver for my 3-year-old daughter and 5-year-old daughter. Looking for care Mondays (1pm-10:30pm), Tuesdays (1:00-10:30pm), Wednesdays (1:00-10:30pm), Thursdays (1:00-10:30pm), Fridays (1:00-10:30pm), and Saturdays (1:00-10:30pm). 5-year-old is potty trained 3-year-old is in the process would need someone who is willing to help with that as well as feeding the girls snacks as well as dinner before bed time at 830 p.m.
time Full Time
Starts 02/11
<$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Hi there! I am currently the mother of one amazing 4-year-old little girl who will be starting pre-school in the fall. I'm due with our second little girl in February 9. (Right around the corner). We are not in a rush to find a nanny, though it never hurts to start the process early. As of right now we are entertaining the idea of an occasional sitter so that I can run errands, go to doctors appointments or some occasional date nights with my husband. We will eventually need full time care as I plan to return back to work! Looking for someone energetic, trustworthy, caring, good with animals and of course has their own transportation. If this looks like something for you, message me :)
time Full Time
Starts 06/01
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.