Anderson Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Anderson area, there are 4,062 families seeking care—and 475 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Anderson

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
(1)
(1)
My goals as a caregiver are to provide a safe fun learning environment. I have 1 yr of formal childcare experience and 4+Years of informal experience. I specialize in infant care(6weeks-1yr) and toddler care (1-3yrs). I'm looking for full time and looking to work out of my home. I have a play room and equipment. I live with two cats and a partner. I'm open to scheduling house walk through/interviews.
$11-50/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
I have taken care of elderly clients for 20 years. I have experience with Parkinson's, dementia, Alzheimer's, sun downers, Hospice end of life care. I love giving back to the Elderly. I love fulfilling their wishes to remain in the home and not a nursing home.
$14-15/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi my name is Jane and I love working with kids! I have experience working with kids ages 5-17 through being a camp counsellor at a summer camp for 2 summers and occasional weekends throughout the year. I have also had previous babysitting jobs and have worked at my church nursery. I am currently working to be CPR certified. I have flexible hours and am willing to cater to specific needs!
<$10-50/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I have two daughters who are very easy to care for. My toddler is a picky eater. She picks and chooses what she wants to eat and when she will eat. She is potty trained and speaks very well so she can let you know what she needs when she needs it. My second daughter is now 10 months old. She is a sweet and loving baby. Very active and playful, and she eats everything! I will provide meals for the children in their bag. I am hoping to drop the children off and pick them up in Noblesville as this is near my job, but I also live in Anderson so I'm okay with a sitter coming to my home in Anderson as well. . Additional needs include having a reliable car, a non-smoker.
time Full Time
Starts 11/30
<$10-8/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We have two babies. One two and one who is a tiny infant. We are both working during the day and looking for a nanny to love on our babies. Light house keeping - just cleaning up the toys used during the day. Light meal cooking - cooking the lunch that's prepared for the kids. We just expect love and activities from our perfect nanny. . Our ideal caregiver: We are looking for someone patient and kind to love on our babies while we are at work during the day. . Additional needs include light housekeeping, having a reliable car, a non-smoker. We could use help with homework or curriculum assistance.
time Full Time
Starts 12/12
$12-13/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.