Hamilton Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Hamilton area, there are 256 families seeking care—and 130 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Hamilton

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun Sitter
Hi! I am soon to be a nursing student starting January and I am looking for a babysitting job and am willing to babysit any children 12 years of age and younger. My experience in babysitting spans seven years off and on with family members' children as well as one other child who had a medical diagnosis and needed special care. I come from a large family and am used to watching multiple children at a time and am always capable of keeping them busy with activities such as crafts or outdoor activities. I am also in the midst of obtaining my CPR certification.
$10-15/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
Hello! I'm a fun, loving, and caring, aunt to nine nieces and nephews who also has extensive experience with caring for each and every one of them. I've been babysitting outside of the family for five years and have loved every minute of it. I am reliable and am willing to help with extra chores you may need done and am glad to do it. I love caring and watching children! To me babysitting is not a job, it's an honor to be welcomed into your home and to be apart of your child's childhood!
$10-15/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi! My name is Savannah. I work at Countrys Barbecue as an assistant manager & would love to care for you family member in my time! I am open-hearted and very friendly! I would love to help your loved ones grow. I have 3 nieces and 2 nephews, so I have some experience under my belt with young ones! I have also worked at Another Great Beginning caring for children of all ages! I'd love the opportunity to help card for your loved one! Babysitter. Love kids.
$10-20/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Needs a lot of organization. Additional needs include bringing your own supplies (detergents, etc) and bringing your own equipment (vacuum, etc). Services Needed: Bathroom Cleaning, Kitchen Cleaning, General Room Cleaning, Window Washing, Organization (beyond standard tidying).
time Part Time
Starts 01/31
$15-25/hr
provider
Our baby boy is very energetic and has a great personality. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant son. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.
time Full Time
Starts 01/13
<$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.