Ponte Vedra Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Ponte Vedra area, there are 1,366 families seeking care—and 111 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Ponte Vedra

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I was apart of the National Honors Society in high school and would tutor most weeks in the library after school. I took all advanced classes throughout high school, from AP Biology to Differential Calculus to AP English Composition. I never received lower than a 4 on any AP exam and currently am going to one of the top colleges for my major (International Relations and Political Science) online. I've also been helping my younger siblings out all throughout their school careers, so I know how to tutor with a plethora of different ages and skill levels. I'm patient and know a few different ways to teach a lesson if your child has trouble learning one way over another.
$15-20/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi! My names Aubrey and I'm 20 years old. I'm the oldest of five children, three of those happen to be boys so I've had my fair share of babysitting at the highest degree. I started babysitting when I was 11 and have been ever since. I recently lost my four year serving job due to the restaurant closing because of Covid, I am now interested in nannying/babysitting as I know many children are going to be in online school and parents are stressed as they will have to return to work. All my classes are online so I am available Monday-Saturday 8 am-12 a.m.
$15-20/hr
9 yrs of exp.
provider
In the past I have worked in substitute teaching and other miscellaneous supervision, and taught a game dev course to elementary kids over the summer. I am flexible with fairly high availability during the week and am very willing to do basic support work such as meal prep, housework, and activity supervision. I normally work as an artist (currently all my gigs are cancelled due to COVID) and can teach several different types of crafts for fun, such as sewing, pattern-making, digital art, and game design.
$10-17/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a great nanny for our 10-month-old in Nocatee Ponte Vedra. Tuesday and Thursday 8:30-12:30. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is comfortable with 2 dogs and who is CPR certified. We work from home.
time Part Time
Starts 10/06
$12-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Looking for a part time caregiver and virtual school support for my 5-year-old and 12-year-old daughters. Check in on schoolwork for seventh grader and provide more hands on support for 5-year-old. One day a week would be dedicated to doing something fun. I work from home and here for support if needed.
time Part Time
Starts 10/12
$15-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.