Parrish Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Parrish area, there are 1,672 families seeking care—and 472 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Parrish

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Love Animals!
I have 3 "kids" Tebow (Pit Mix) 10 years old, Zeus (German Shepard)7 years old, Gus (Shih Tzu) 5 years old. Upon moving to the area I boarded them but it just was so expensive and nerve-racking to leave them in a new place. So I decided to look for other options and realized most people feel like I do when it comes to someone caring for their pet, they would rather them be home and in their own environment. I have always had animals growing up and know how important it is to have peace of mind when you have to leave them. Thanks for your consideration, Julie
$11-17/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Caring, Positive And Fun!
Hi! I am a positive, energetic and caring person. I have fun seeing kids grow and learn their surrounding. I am willing to do minor household chores, while giving your kids the attention they deserve. I am very organized, punctual, flexible and down to earth. I enjoy taking care of animals and kids so they will be safe with me.
$12-25/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Hi! My name is Hannah and I absolutely love caring for children! I am currently enrolled at the Sate College of Florida studying Pre-Dental. After growing up in an in-home daycare setting where I began working with children, I then became a private nanny to some wonderful families. Last year I had the pleasure of working for a daycare where I then became CPR/ first aid certified. I have a total of 7 years of experience, with ages ranging from newborn-10 years old. I enjoy playing outside, arts and crafts, reading and creative play. I believe the children should have a memorable experience.
$12-17/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a great nanny for 1 child (5 months old) in Parrish. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke and who is CPR certified. I work from home, so I would be here during the day as well. I'm basically looking for someone to tend to the baby while I work.
time Part Time
Starts 02/03
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We have a 5-month-old son and a 5-year-old daughter. Primarily care would be needed for our son, as our daughter is in Pre-School M-F, so it would only be both of them on a weekend or Holiday. My husband is a fire-medic that works 24 hour shifts and I am an ER/UrgentCare nurse and work 12 hour shifts. We need care in the early morning through mid afternoon for transitioning between shifts and to allow my husband to sleep, and longer on other days for me to be able to do school work or if we are both working. The days may vary, I can give a month schedule at time. It would be an average of 3 days a week, from 7 a.m. till 2, maybe later. Additional needs include infant meal prep, having a reliable car, being comfortable large dogs and a non-smoker, able to care for a sick child if needed. Nanny sharing a possiblity if you have others.
time Full Time
Starts 01/02
$12-18/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.