North Stonington Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the North Stonington area, there are 260 families seeking care—and 117 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in North Stonington

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Afternoon/ Weekend Experienced Caregiver Available
I am a senior in college majoring in Early Education and Care. I am home for the summer and available to families in need of an experienced baby sitter. I currently work full time at Kidd's and Company Child Care Center, so I am available late afternoon on weekdays as well as some weekends. Please feel free to reach out with any questions.
$15-20/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
I am an animal lover. I have had cats and dogs since I was a child. I currently have two cats and two dogs. I just lost my 5-year-old German shepherd dog. He had lymphoma. I rescued Ira. He was not trained. I trained him myself. Although I have not attended dog training school. I am a natural at it. I have owned Dobermans. My family and friends have small dogs & working breeds. I have experience with both working breeds, little and medium sized dogs. I love them all. I will love and take excellent care of your dog or cat.
$10-20/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Part-time Nanny, Babysitter
Hi I'm Liz. I am a sophomore at CU Boulder majoring in psychology. In the past, I have mostly babysat children in the Navy community. I usually babysat mostly for the same family, which was 3 boys ages 6 months, 3, and 5 when I started, but I also have experiences with other families and ages. I would cook, play with them, put them to bed, and pick up after bed. I had a true relationship with this family and I loved getting to babysit for them. We became family and I was always reliable for them and got recommended to others through them. I love kids and love getting to hang out with them and playing with them. It is the funnest job for me! I do have a car as well and have had my license for a few years now and have experience driving my younger cousins around. I am available starting August 26th, M-F, anytime after 1:45 p.m. for part-time nannying.
$15-25/hr
5 yrs of exp.
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.