East Hampton Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the East Hampton area, there are 882 families seeking care—and 147 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in East Hampton

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Nanny With Skills
I started taking care of cousins when I was 11. Have had many babysitting jobs and pet sitting jobs. Certified & worked with Gymboree play & music for 10years till sites closed. I taught art, music, and toddler gym. Although after high school I was a dental assistant for 7 years, but find nannying and teaching a happier fit! Hope I can help.
$13-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi! My name is Kate and I'm a recent graduate from the College of William & Mary with a BA in English Language and Literature. I have experience helping students with academics through volunteering in summer school with special needs students. I graduated top of my class from the East Hampton public school system, so I'm very familiar with the local curriculum. I can provide support in all school subjects, but I'm especially knowledgeable in developing writing skills. With the new challenges of online learning due to coronavirus, now it is more important than ever to provide students with one-on-one support. I look forward to working with you and your child!
$20-25/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
I'm a retired mother of four and grandmother of one. I was afforded the wonderful opportunity to homeschool my three youngest from grades 3-8. My preparation for this was teaching 3rd and 4th grade in an open classroom setting in a teacher certification program. As the pandemic has forced so many to teach while doing their own jobs, I would love to take some of the pressure off you by tutoring your young child or children ( pre-k through grade 3) a few hours per day. I understand that each child has a unique learning style and I look forward to discovering the best way to make the adventure fun and challenging for your child.
$10-30/hr
8 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Seeking a driver for special needs adult without a drivers license between East Hampton and East Haddam (11 miles) to get to work in the mornings, 4 days a week.
time Part Time
Starts 11/16
$12-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
My daughter is 9 she is in grade four I mostly need help Mon - Friday to help her with remote learning, I will be home but I will be working, she will need help with school work and teaching and keeping her on track and signing on to online calls . 9-12 Mon - Thursday . We also have a dog and cat . Additional needs include being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. We could use help with homework or curriculum assistance. Looking for a caregiver for my 9-year-old daughter.
time Full Time
Starts 10/12
$15-25/hr

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
Provide custodial care, parent communication, and activities with older Toddlers. KOCO is a not for profit in a recently built facility. Candidate would work with co-teacher in their own classroom. We offer paid time off and health insurance.
time Full Time
Starts 10/19
$25,000 - 30,000/year
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.