Branford Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Branford area, there are 1,716 families seeking care—and 1,050 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Branford

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I'm kindhearted, willing and capable when it comes to most things. I'm very good with children once I know they're comfortable with me. I'm disciplined when I need to be but also try to have fun.
$13-18/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Energetic, Friendly, And Fun
Hi! I'm 35 years young, Momma of 2 wonderful boys (8 and 11) and 3 fur babies (2 dogs, 1 cat)! I've been a homemaker for the past 6 years, since moving to CT from KY. I have loved every moment of it and feel so blessed for that opportunity. But now that my boys are a little older, I'm ready to get back to work. Before moving to Branford, I was a Lead Kennel Tech for 3 years at an animal clinic. I LOVED MY JOB!! It was so rewarding and fun! So if you would like your fur babies to have some fun, get some exercise and some cuddles, when you're not available. Please consider me!
$12-19/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
I am 21 years old. I am a passionate caretaker with an enormous heart. I am a very responsible adult with lots of patience. I previously got a job through care. com in 2014 - '16 as a nanny for 2 young children. Caring for a 16-month-old and 4-year-old. My responsibilities included preparing meals & snacks, changing diapers, bathing, putting them down for naps & bed. We loved to play outside, go for swims in the pool in the summertime, play at the park & make arts&crafts. I went on vacation with this family to watch after the children; an amazing experience. My hope is to make a difference in children's lives and help any family in need. In 2016- '19 I was a Preschool Teachers Assistant; educated and cared for children ages 2-4. I responsibly provided a safe environment for children to explore learn & play. I as well attended to children's basic needs by feeding them, dressing them, and changing their diapers.
$15-25/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a mature, responsible adult to watch our two children (6 months, 2 years) so we can go out on an occasional date night. It is vital that you have experience taking care of infants.
time Part Time
Starts 10/21
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Hi! My fiancé is going back to school in January and since she's commuting to NYC Mon-Friday we're going to need help with our daughter during the week. She does attend aftercare but we'd need someone to pick her up from school before 6 p.m. and hang out with her at the house until either myself or my fiancé gets home. Shouldn't be any later than 7:30 most nights. Since this is a few months away, we're hoping to find someone sooner, rather than later so that our daughter can get accustomed to the person. FYI- Needs to be someone who is good with dogs! We have a Rottweiler and a Boston Terrier, both of which are complete love bugs! Not a mean bone in either one of them, but I'd like them to get familiar with the person as well. :)
time Part Time
Starts 01/27
$11-16/hr
Transportation Required

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
I am currently seeking a part time employee to assist closing my childcare center. You will work with different age children throughout the closing time. I hope to hear from you. Robin ABC Learn with Me, Inc.
time Part Time
Starts 10/14
$10-15/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.