Manitou Springs Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Manitou Springs area, there are 351 families seeking care—and 181 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Manitou Springs

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
My name is Maegann and I love being around kids! I am a sister to 11 (8 of which are younger than I) and an Aunt to 7 so watching kids is something I have spent quite a lot of time doing! I love helping others and am willing to help out around the house. I have my own reliable car and comfortable running errands and doing pick ups/ drop offs! I'm confident and like to think I'm pretty funny but most importantly I am SUPER patient and understanding which makes me perfect for working with kids!
$12-17/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Animal Lover
I absolutely love animals of all kinds, I am unfortunately allergic to cats but can work with them as well. I have a 9-year-old Golden-doodle, I have been around all kings of dogs and have experience with blind or dogs that have hip problems or other health problems. I had a golden retriever that we had to help walk since she had bad hips most of the time we had to carry her. I am training to be a dog groomer and soon will have experience doing that. I am a dog bather at a pet salon and can also trim and file nails. I have three years experience house and pet sitting. I am certified in Pet CPR and First-Aid. I would love to take care of your pets when you need it!
$12-17/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Compassionate And Organized!
I am very organized, love to help and am empathetic! I am looking to help with child care, elder care, pet sitting, organization, and cleaning to any degree
$13-18/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hello! I'm looking for a part-time, after-school nanny for my 3 children ages 5, 7, and 9. The hours would be 2:30 p.m. until around 6:30 pm, M-F. I am requesting help with school pick up and extra curricular pickups/drop-offs and have a vehicle available for you to use. Responsibilities would include daily homework assistance, snack/meal prep, and occasionally light housework to help the kids clean up after themselves.
time Part Time
Starts 10/28
$12-17/hr
provider
A. is a very nice kid, he like having fun and watch kids shows and videos. Our ideal caregiver: Some one who like kids shows. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, meal prep and having a reliable car. Looking for a caregiver for my infant daughter and 3-year-old son.
time Part Time
Starts 10/31
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.